Skip to content

Staff Contacts

M.C. Cash staff contacts are below. Click on the staff member’s name to be directed to their class webpage if available.

Grade Level/Area Name Room Phone Extension Email Address
Principal Lisa Sandomir A112 3200 LSandomir@laveeneld.org
Assistant Principal Nicole Goodwin A113 3200 NGoodwin@laveeneld.org
Secretary Claudia Valenzuela Office 3201 cvalenzuela2@laveeneld.org
Attendance Clerk Maria Lopez Office 3203 mdelosangeleslopez@laveeneld.org
Receptionist Dalila Tavizon Office 3200 dtavizon@laveeneld.org
Health Assoc. Christina Vasquez A103 3206 CVasquez@laveeneld.org
Counselor Shannon Gregory A109 3208 SGregory@laveeneld.org
Psychologist Jillian Henderson  A108 3207 jhenderson2@laveeneld.org
SRO Officer Leatherman A110 3213 jleatherman@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Maria Pilar B107 3237 MPilar2@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Vasiliki Karampinaki B106 3236 vkarampinaki@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten David Price B105 3216 dprice@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Rylie Chaney B108 3238 rchaney@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Jazmin Campos D149 3282 jcampos@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Nicole Hibbert D147 3280 nhibbert@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Jessica McSpadden D148 3281 jmcspadden@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Ashley Avechuco D145 3278 aavechuco@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Bailey Silveira D143 3276 bsilveira@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Brenda Alamillo D144 3277 balamillo@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Rayanne Morgan D141 3274 rmorgan@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Grace Livingston D133 3270 glivingston@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Gabrielle Chilton D140 3273 gchilton@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Jennifer Ramos D135 3272 jramos@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Shelly Talker D142 3275 stalker@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Natalie Naranjo D132 3269 nnaranjo@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Rachel Roche D128 3262 rroche@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Breanne Puglia D129 3256 bpuglia@laveeneld.org
4th Grade CaLara Ward D134 3271 cward@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Hannah Frantini D118 3255 hfrantini@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Elizabeth Enriquez D116 3253 eenriquez@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Nicole Camou D122 3261 ncamou@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Regan Cunnington D119 3257 rcunnington@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Mary Balsie D108 3249 mbalsie@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Alexandria Harris D106 3247 AHarris@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Mark Shepard D105 3246 mshepard@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Justin Plavic D107 3248 jplavic@laveeneld.org
7th Grade Mark Bowden D101 3242 mbowden@laveeneld.org
7th Grade Brian Kelvie D103 3244 bkelvie@laveeneld.org
7th Grade Jeremy Wescott D102 3243 JWescott@laveeneld.org
7th Grade Sarah McDonough D104 3245 smcdonough@laveeneld.org
8th Grade Stephen Mathes D117 3254 smathes@laveeneld.org
8th Grade Andrew Schut D115 3252 aschut@laveeneld.org
8th Grade Jessica Alcocer D110 3251 jalcocer@laveeneld.org
8th Grade Aisia Ackard D109 3250 aackard@laveeneld.org
Music Ross Patrick C128 3240 rpatrick@laveeneld.org
Band Emilio Gonzalez C129 3241 egonzalez@laveeneld.org
P.E. Matthew Lee C127 3239 mlee@laveeneld.org
P.E. Matt Epacs C127 3239 MEpacs@laveeneld.org
Art Jennifer Kuster D121 3260 JKuster@laveeneld.org
Computer Int. Spec. Kevin Cox D131 3268 kcox@laveeneld.org
Library A130 3209
Gifted Dept. Shalane Harris sharris@laveeneld.org
Self-Contained Kailtin Dyal D125 3218 kdyal@laveeneld.org
Self-Contained Sami Rapp B102 3232 srapp@laveeneld.org
Self-Contained Salina Franklin B101 3231 sfranklin@laveeneld.org
Resource (K-5) Christa Lieder D130A 3266 CLieder@laveeneld.org
Resource (5-6) Shannon Stanley D120A 3258 sstanley@laveeneld.org
Resource (6-8) Lauren DiDonna D120B 3259 ldidonna@laveeneld.org
Speech Therapist Becky Wartak  D130B 3267 bwartak@laveeneld.org