Skip to content

Staff Contacts

M.C. Cash staff contacts are below. Click on the staff member’s name to be directed to their class webpage if available.

Grade Level/Area Name Room Phone Extension Email Address
Principal Lisa Sandomir A112 3200 LSandomir@laveeneld.org
Assistant Principal Nicole Goodwin A113 3200 NGoodwin@laveeneld.org
Secretary Claudia Valenzuela Office 3201 cvalenzuela2@laveeneld.org
Attendance Clerk Maria Lopez Office 3203 mdelosangeleslopez@laveeneld.org
Receptionist Dalila Tavizon Office 3200 dtavizon@laveeneld.org
Health Assoc. Christina Vasquez A103 3206 CVasquez@laveeneld.org
Counselor Shannon Gregory A109 3208 SGregory@laveeneld.org
Psychologist Jillian Henderson  A108 3207 jhenderson2@laveeneld.org
SRO Officer Leatherman A110 3213 jleatherman@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Maria Pilar B107 3237 MPilar2@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Janina Perez B106 3236 jperez2@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten David Price B105 3216 dprice@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Maria Iniguez B108 3238 miniguez@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Fabiola Villegas D149 3282  fvillegas@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Ellianna Sanchez D147 3280  esanchez4@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Vasiliki Karampinaki D148 3281 vkarampinaki@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Sydnee Thompson D145 3278 sthompson@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Brianna Homer D143 3276 bhomer@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Grace Livingston D144 3277 glivingston@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Rayanne Morgan D141 3274 rmorgan@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Denise Castillo  D146 3279 dcastillo2@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Gabrielle Chilton D140 3273 gchilton@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Jennifer Ramos D135 3272 jramos@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Shelly Talker D142 3275 stalker@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Monica Lomeli Coronado D132 3269 mlomelicoronado@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Isabelle Johnson D133 3270 ijohnson@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Breanne Puglia D129 3256 bpuglia@laveeneld.org
4th Grade CaLara Ward D134 3271 cward@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Hannah Frantini D118 3255 hfrantini@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Mark Shepard D122 3261 mshepard@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Whitney Reis D116 3253 wreis@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Regan Cunnington D119 3257 rcunnington@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Jeremy Wescott D108 3249 JWescott@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Alexandria Harris D106 3247 AHarris@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Justin Plavic D107 3248 jplavic@laveeneld.org
7th Grade Jessica Alcocer D110 3251 jalcocer@laveeneld.org
7th Grade Aisia Ackard D109 3250 aackard@laveeneld.org
7th Grade Nicholas Bird D117 3254 nbird@laveeneld.org
7th Grade Andrew Schut D115 3252 aschut@laveeneld.org
8th Grade Brian Kelvie D103 3244 bkelvie@laveeneld.org
8th Grade Kaylee Gallagher D101 3242 kgallagher@laveeneld.org
8th Grade Sarah McDonough D104 3245 smcdonough@laveeneld.org
8th Grade Michael Artenian D102 3243 martenian@laveeneld.org
Music Ross Patrick C128 3240 rpatrick@laveeneld.org
Band Kennent Sandoval Cervantes C129 3241 ksandovalcervantes@laveeneld.org
P.E. Matthew Lee C127 3239 mlee@laveeneld.org
P.E. Matt Epacs C127 3239 MEpacs@laveeneld.org
Art Jennifer Kuster D121 3260 JKuster@laveeneld.org
Computer Int. Spec. Kevin Cox D131 3268 kcox@laveeneld.org
Library A130 3209
Gifted Dept. Shalane Harris sharris@laveeneld.org
Self-Contained Benita Celaya D125 3218 bcelaya@laveeneld.org
Self-Contained Sami Rapp B102 3232 srapp@laveeneld.org
Self-Contained Salina Franklin B101 3231 sfranklin@laveeneld.org
Resource (K-5) Shannon Stanley D130A 3266 sstanley@laveeneld.org
Resource (6-8) Lauren DiDonna D120B 3259 ldidonna@laveeneld.org
Speech Therapist Becky Wartak  D130B 3267 bwartak@laveeneld.org